069039f4cb · fix: 后台加人人数改为事务内实际插入数 · Updated 2026-09-30 19:32:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?